Uncategorized

My Run-In With Infidelity: A Short Story

He loved me. He really did. And I loved him too but I didn’t know what I was doing was wrong. I had fallen into a trap that was hard for me to get out of. It was more than a trap. It was a pit. A version of hell that I fell into. But I didn’t intend to.

I didn’t want to come to this marriage counselor’s office. We aren’t even married yet. But I am not willing to give up on him. He isn’t willing to give up on me. Although he’s really hurt. He’s been quieter than dew falling on the ground. That is not a good sign.

But I don’t know how to fix this. I didn’t intend to hurt him. But I have.

I know I’m rambling but there is a point to all this.

I met Adam 4 years ago. He was tall, cute…

View original post 1,380 more words

Leave a Reply

