Uncategorized

15 Must Have Accessories for True Fashionistas

Welcome to the age of fashion and accessories! Be it a chic watch or a dandy belt, it’s very important to accessorize and to accessorize right. Before I continue, something happened last weekend…

Ok I went for an occasion where everyone was expected to dress in a stylish and sexy outfit. I sat gazing at every beautiful lady being ushered to their different seats and suddenly my eyes got a fast glimpse of a lady whom instantly I believed we needed afashion police to come for our rescue “OMG”!!! Girlfriend what in fashion’s name are you wearing! I asked? Her combination and accessories were nothing to even imagine, I had to walk up to her, tried to convince her to let me make some adjustment to her appearance. By the time we were through with it, I decide

View original post 779 more words

Leave a Reply

